Convocation Details & Forms


60th  Annual Convocation Ceremony to be held on 24th January 2018

Shri O. P. Kohli
The Honorable Governorshri, Gujarat and
 the Honorable Chancellor of the University

will preside over the function

Dr. K. Kasturirangan
Chairman, Committee for National Education Policy

will be the Chief Guest

Gold Medalist List



Convocation List